Term Dates



Term Dates 2021

Semester 1- 2021

 

Term 1

Monday 1st February - Thursday 1st April

Break

Friday 2nd April - Sunday 18th April

Term 2

Monday 19th April - Friday 2nd July 

Break

Saturday 3rd July - Sunday 18th July

 

Semester 2 - 2021

 

Term 3

Monday 19th July - Friday 24th September 

Break

Saturday 25th September - Sunday 10th October

Term 4

Monday 11 October - Thursday 16 December