Term Dates


Term Dates for 2019

Semester 1 - 2019

 

Term 1

Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April

Break

Saturday 13 April - Sunday 28 April

Term 2

Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July

Break

Saturday 6 July - Sunday 21 July

Semester 2 - 2019

 

Term 3

Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September

Break

Saturday 28 September - Sunday 13 October

Term 4

Monday 14 October - Thursday 19 December